President

Mike Kwon
Mike Kwon
President
Phone 661-654-2419
E-mail mkwon@csub.edu
Office Student Union 145

Executive Vice President

Jennifer Sanchez
Jennifer Sanchez
Executive Vice President
Phone 661-654-3487
E-mail jsanchez93@csub.edu
Office Student Union 145

Vice President of External Affairs

Danielle Kinsey
Vice President of External Affairs
Phone 661-654-2469
E-mail dkinsey1@csub.edu
Office Student Union 146

Vice President of Finance

Parmeet Sidhu
Parmeet Sidhu
Vice President of Finance
Phone 661-654-3488
E-mail psidhu3@csub.edu
Office Student Union 147

Vice President of Programming

Mirka Sanchez
Mirka Sanchez
Vice President of Programming
Phone 661-654-2469
E-mail msanchez71@csub.edu
Office Student Union 147

Vice President of University Affairs

Anish Mohan
Anish Mohan
Vice President of University Affairs
Phone 661 654-3979
E-mail amohan1@csub.edu
Office Student Union 146