Biology

Danielle Dodenhoff, PhD
Danielle Dodenhoff, PhD
BIOL 1009: Perspectives in Biology
Phone (661) 654-2225
E-mail ddodenhoff@csub.edu

Ronald Hughes, PhD
Ronald Hughes, PhD
BIOL 1009: Perspectives in Biology
Phone (661) 654-3471
E-mail rhughes@csub.edu

Communications

Kelly O'Bannon, MA
Kelly O'Bannon, MA
COMM 1008: Strategies of Public Communication
Phone (661) 654-3146
E-mail kobannon@csub.edu

English

Keith Kirouac, MA
Keith Kirouac, MA
ENGL 920: Critical Thinking and Writing
Phone (661) 654-2144
E-mail kkirouac@csub.edu

Tamara Lynde, MA
ENGL 1109: Writing and Research
Phone (661) 654-3484
E-mail tlynde@csub.edu

Raheela McGhie, MA
ENGL 1109: Writing and Research
Phone (661) 654-2144
E-mail rmcghie@csub.edu

Valerie Turner, MA
Valerie Turner, MA
ENGL 910: Reading and Writing
Phone (661) 654-2114
E-mail vturner@csub.edu

Veronica Wilson
ENGL 920: Critical Thinking and Writing
Phone (661) 654-3069
E-mail vwilson3@csub.edu

Tiffany Wong, MA
Tiffany Wong, MA
ENGL 1109: Writing and Research
Phone (661) 654-2144
E-mail twong@csub.edu

History

Stephen Allen, PhD
Stephen Allen, PhD
HIST 1428: World History, Since 1500
Phone (661) 654-2847
E-mail sallen@csub.edu

Mathematics

David Gove, PhD
David Gove, PhD
MATH 910: Developmental Mathematics I
MATH 920: Developmental Mathematics IIA
Phone (661) 654-3433
E-mail dgove@csub.edu

Yana Todorova
MATH 1209: Statistics in the Modern World
Phone (661) 654-3199
E-mail ytodorova@csub.edu

Sociology

Marisa Sanchez, PhD
SOC 1008: Introduction to Sociology
Phone (661) 654-6264
E-mail msanchez110@csub.edu

Theatre

Judd Johnson
THTR 1008: Beginning Acting
Phone (661) 654-3093
E-mail jjohnson3@csub.edu

Mendy McMasters, MFA
Mendy McMasters, MFA
THTR 1019: Dynamic Leadership through Improvisation
Phone (661) 654-6820
E-mail mmcmasters@csub.edu

Zoe Saba, MFA
THTR 1008: Beginning Acting
Phone (661) 654-2542
E-mail zsaba@csub.edu