The Arts and Humanities Executive Advisory Council brings community members and alumni together to assist the Dean and faculty in advancing the mission of the School. This might include advertising the accomplishments of the faculty, students, and alumni of the School of Arts and Humanities. CSUB and the School of Arts and Humanities are committed to providing students with opportunities for the practical application of skills and theories learned in the classroom. The Council might also advocate for the School's interests, connecting students and faculty with for-profit and nonprofit organizations for the purpose of establishing such ventures as service learning and internship opportunities. If you are interested in helping the work of the Executive Advisory Council, please contact Richard Collins, Dean of the School of Arts and Humanities, at rcollins6@csub.edu.

Executive Advisory Council Chair

Mr. David Milazzo
Mr. David Milazzo
Founder & Principal Consultant
Macroscopic IT Consultants
Phone -
E-mail david@macroscopic.net
Website www.macroscopic.net

A&H Executive Advisory Council Members

Mr. Robin Ablin
Mr. Robin Ablin
Realtor
RSC Realty Company
Phone -
E-mail rablin@rscrealty.com
Website www.rscrealty.com

Dr. Joseph Chang
Dr. Joseph Chang
Ophthalmologist
Empire Eye & Laser Center
Phone -
E-mail jchangmd@yahoo.com
Website www.empireeyeandlaser.com

Mr. David Coffey
Mr. David Coffey
Founder & Owner
Modern Office Environments
Phone -
E-mail dcoffey@themodernoffice.com
Website www.themodernoffice.com

Ms. Vicki Cruz
Ms. Vicki Cruz
Curator
Bakersfield Museum of Art
Phone -
E-mail vcruz@bmoa.org
Website www.bmoa.org

Mr. Thomas DeNatale
Mr. Thomas DeNatale
Attorney
Klein, DeNatale, Goldner
Phone -
E-mail tvd@kleinlaw.com
Website www.kleinlaw.com

Ms. Shari Fortino
Debonair School of Dance
Owner
Phone -
E-mail sfortino@sbcglobal.net
Website http://debonairedancers.com/

Ms. Olivia Garcia
Ms. Olivia Garcia
Editor
Bakersfield Life Magazine
Phone -
E-mail ogarcia@bakersfield.com
Website www.bakersfieldlife.com

Ms. Camille Gavin
Ms. Camille Gavin
Writer
The Bakersfield Californian
Phone -
E-mail gavinarts@aol.com
Website www.bakersfield.com

Mr. Robert Price
Mr. Robert Price
Executive Editor
The Bakersfield Californian
Phone -
E-mail rprice@bakersfield.com
Website www.bakersfield.com

Mr. Brian Sivesind
Executive Director
The Empty Space
Phone 661-327-PLAY
E-mail _
Website http://www.esonline.org/home/4575005022

Ms. Betty Younger
Ms. Betty Younger
Sculptor
Phone -
E-mail bhyounger@yahoo.com
Website www.bhyounger.com