Department Chairs

Dr. Teresa Fernandez-Ulloa
Modern Languages & Literatures Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2354
E-mail tfernandezulloa@csub.edu
Office Business Development Center, Room 228A

Dr. Cliona Murphy
History Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2146
E-mail cmurphy@csub.edu
Office Faculty Towers, Rm 304B

Dr. Paul Newberry
Dr. Paul Newberry
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department Chair
Phone 661-654-3068
E-mail pnewberry@csub.edu
Office Faculty Towers, Room 104A

Ms. Judith Pratt
Ms. Judith Pratt
Communications Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2255
E-mail jpratt@csub.edu
Office Business Development Center, Rm 235A

Ms. Mandy Rees
Music & Theatre Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2240
E-mail mrees@csub.edu
Office Music Building, Room 110

Dr. Andy Troup
Dr. Andy Troup
English Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2286
E-mail atroup@csub.edu
Office Faculty Towers, Rm 202B

Ms. Sarah Vanderlip
Art Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2341
E-mail svanderlip@csub.edu
Office Lecture Building, Rm 105