Dean & Dean's Associate

Dr. Richard Collins
Dr. Richard Collins
Dean
Phone 661-654-2221
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail rcollins6@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall, Room B100

Dr. Liora Gubkin
Dr. Liora Gubkin
Dean's Associate
Phone 661-654-2051
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail lgubkin@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall, Room B111

Dean's Staff

Taren Alexander
Taren Alexander
Public Affairs/Communications Specialist
Phone 661-654-6151
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail talexander3@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall, Room B110

Melanie Butler
Melanie Butler
Student Services Professional
Phone 661-654-2613
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail mbutler@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall, Room B107

Anna Laven
Student Services Professional
Phone 661-654-2523
E-mail alaven@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall, Room B105

Lori Lowrimore
Lori Lowrimore
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2213
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail llowrimore@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall, Room B109

Adriana Sixtos
Adriana Sixtos
Student Services Professional
Phone 661-654-3911
E-mail asixtox@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall, Room B103

Rebecca  St. Croix Martinez
Rebecca St. Croix Martinez
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6672
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail rstcroixmartinez@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall, Room 100

Andrea Weikel
Andrea Weikel
Administrative Analyst Specialist
Phone 661-654-2224
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail aweikel@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall, Room B113