Department Chairs

Dr. Steven Frye
English Department Chair
Phone 661-654-6505
E-mail sfrye@csub.edu
Office Humanities Office Building, Room 136

Dr. Steven Gamboa
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2196
E-mail sgamboa@csub.edu
Office Humanities Office Building, Room 228

Dr. Dustin Knepp
Dr. Dustin Knepp
Modern Languages & Literatures Department Chair
Director of Interdisciplinary Studies
Phone 661-654-2295
E-mail mdknepp@csub.edu
Office Humanities Office Building, Room 245

Ms. Mandy Rees
Ms. Mandy Rees
Music & Theatre Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2240
E-mail mrees@csub.edu
Office Music Building, Room 110

Ms. Mary Slaughter
Communications Department Chair
Phone 661-654-6346
E-mail mslaughter@csub.edu
Office Business Development Center, Room 227A

Ms. Sarah Vanderlip
Ms. Sarah Vanderlip
Art & Art History Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2341
E-mail svanderlip@csub.edu
Office Lecture Building, Rm 105

Dr. Miriam Vivian
Dr. Miriam Vivian
History Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2230
E-mail mvivian@csub.edu
Office Humanities Office Building, Room 130