Dean & Associate Dean

Dr. Robert  Frakes
Dr. Robert Frakes
Dean
Phone 661-654-3986
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail rfrakes1@csub.edu
Office Humanities Office Building, Room 207

Dr. Liora Gubkin
Dr. Liora Gubkin
Associate Dean
Phone 661-654-3986
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail lgubkin@csub.edu
Office Humanities Office Building, Room 210

Dean's Staff

Janine Cornelison
Janine Cornelison
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-6151
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail jcornelison1@csub.edu
Office Humanities Office Building, Room 112

Christina Ramirez
Christina Ramirez
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-2613
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail cramirez6@csub.edu
Office Humanities Office Building, Room 110

Adriana Sixtos
Adriana Sixtos
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-3911
E-mail asixtos@csub.edu
Office Humanities Office Building, Room 111

Rebecca  St. Croix Martinez
Rebecca St. Croix Martinez
Social Media Specialist
Phone 661-654-6672
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail rstcroixmartinez@csub.edu
Office Humanities Office Building, Room 212

TBA TBA
Assistant to the Dean
Phone 661-654-3986
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail arts.humanities@csub.edu
Office Humanities Office Building, Room 207

Andrea Weikel
Andrea Weikel
Administrative Analyst Specialist
Phone 661-654-2224
Fax 661-654-2132
E-mail aweikel@csub.edu
Office Humanities Office Building, Room 209