JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.

Contact University Advancement

You can contact the University Advancement and Alumni Relations Offices by phone, fax, email, or visit us at our building, located on the west side of campus.

CAMPUS MAP to Advancement OfficeCSU Bakersfield
19AW
9001 Stockdale Highway
Bakersfield, CA 93311-1099
Office Phone: (661) 654-2136
Fax: (661) 654-3133

David Melendez, Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director of CSUB Foundation
dmelendez2@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3334

Pierre Igoa, Data Analyst & Web Design Specialist
pigoa2@csub.edu

Phone: (661) 654-6228

Sukhvir Kaur, Development Coordinator
skaur12@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2893

Karen Langston, Associate Director - Athletics Advancement
klangston@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-6226

Tina McReynolds, Administrative Support Assistant II
cmcreynolds@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3004

Victor Martin, Director of Development
vmartin4@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2222

TBA, Administrative Support Coordinator
ua@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3334

Carolyn Powers, Development Services Coordinator
cpowers3@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2025

Kenneth "Ziggy" Siegfried, Senior Associate Athletics Director
ksiegfried@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2588

CSUB Foundation

Phone: (661) 654-2136


Public Affairs, Communications and Events

Open, Director of Public Affairs & Communications

Irma Cervantes, Public Affairs Coordinator
icervantes@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2138

Stacey Childress, Web Communications Manager
schildress@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3921

Ellie Fergon, Interim Event Coordinator
efergon@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-6034

Susan Hopkins, Associate Director of Campus and Constituent Events
shopkins4@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2713

 

Alumni Relations Office

Sarah Hendrick, Director of Alumni Relations
shendrick@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3370

Denise Nielsen, Administrative Support Coordinator
dnielsen2@csub.edu

alumni@csub.edu
CSU Bakersfield
53AW
9001 Stockdale Highway
Bakersfield, CA 93311-1099
Office Phone: (661) 654-3211
Fax: (661) 654-3324