Contact University Advancement

You can contact the University Advancement and Alumni Relations Offices by phone, email, or visit us at our building, located on the west side of campus.

CAMPUS MAP to Advancement OfficeCSU Bakersfield
19AW
9001 Stockdale Highway
Bakersfield, CA 93311-1099
Office Phone: (661) 654-2136
ua@csub.edu

Victor Martin, Vice President for University Advancement
Interim Executive Director of CSUB Foundation
vmartin4@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3334

Linda Lara, Assistant to VP of UA and Executive Director of CSUB Foundation
llara3@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3334

Aura Bryan, Office Manager
abryan2@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2136

Alumni Relations

Sarah Hendrick, Director of Alumni Engagement
shendrick@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3370

Aneesha Bhogal-Awrey, Alumni Engagement Manager
abhogal-awrey@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2588

Paige Boyer, Administrative Assistant
pboyer@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3211

Development

Melissa Watkins, Director of Development
mwatkins12@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3965

Lourdes Nilon, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
lnilon@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-6098

Kim Halbwachs, Development Support Assistant
khalbwachs1@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3994

Development - Athletics

Kenneth "Ziggy" Siegfried, Interim Athletics Director
ksiegfried@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2588

Josiah Castro, Assistant Athletics Director - Roadrunner Scholarship Fund
jcastro32@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3209

McKenzie Joseph, Athletics Annual Fund Coordinator
mjoseph4@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2138

Mark Mayes, Assistant Athletics Director - Special Events & Projects
mmayes@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3473

Gift Processing & Database Management

Pierre Igoa, Data Analyst & Web Design Specialist
pigoa2@csub.edu

Phone: (661) 654-6228

Carolyn Powers, Development Services Coordinator
cpowers3@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2025

Public Affairs and Communications

Michael Lukens, Director of Public Affairs & Communications
mlukens@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3576

Shelby Parker, Interim Public Affairs Coordinator
sparker9@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2456

TBA, Web Communications Manager
Phone: (661) 654-3921

Ellie Fergon, Project Manager
efergon@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-6034