Contact University Advancement

9001 Stockdale Highway 19AW
Bakersfield, CA 93311
(661) 654-2136
ua@csub.edu

Victor Martin_University Advancement
Victor Martin
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director of CSUB Foundation
vmartin4@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3334

Aura Bryan_University Advancement
Aura Bryan
Assistant to Vice President for University Advancement
abryan2@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3334

Daniel Rodela_University Advancement
(picture to be posted soon)
Daniel Rodela
Interim Office Manager
drodela@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2136

Alumni Relations

Sarah Hendrick__University Advancement
Sarah Hendrick
Director of Alumni Engagement
shendrick@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3370

Christine Bedell_University Advancement
Christine Bedell
Alumni Engagement Specialist
cbedell1@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3391

Development

Lourdes Nilon_University Advancement
Lourdes Nilon
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
lnilon@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-6098

Heath Niemeyer_University Advancement
Heath Niemeyer
Director of Development
hniemeyer@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3579

Martha Leon_University Advancement
Martha Leon
Director of Development
mleon7@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3965

Kim Halbwachs_University Advancement
Kim Halbwachs
Development Support Assistant
khalbwachs1@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3994

Athletics Development

Kenneth Siegfried
Kenneth "Ziggy" Siegfried
Interim Athletics Director
ksiegfried@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2200

Josiah Castro_University Advancement
Josiah Castro
Assistant Athletics Director for Development
jcastro32@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3209

Daniel Rodela_University Advancement
(picture to be posted soon)
Mark Mayes
Athletics Director of Special Events
mmayes@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3473

Gift Processing & Database Management

Andrew Fitch_University Advancement
Andrew Fitch
Interim Director of Auxiliary Accounting Services
afitch2@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3228

Daniel Rodela_University Advancement
(picture to be posted soon)
Mallary Gerry
Accountant III
mgerry1@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2082

Daniel Rodela_University Advancement
(picture to be posted soon)
Jen Menjivar
Accountant II
kmenjivar2@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2473

Paula Kalpakoff_University Advancement
Paula Kalpakoff
Interim Accountant III
pkalpakoff@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2473

Carolyn Powers_University Advancement
Carolyn Powers
Account Technician II
cpowers3@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2025

Annual Giving and Stewardship

Leta Jeffers_University Advancement
Leta Jeffers
Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship
ljeffers1@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3537

Kelsey Greaves_University Advancement
Kelsey Greaves
Annual Giving and Stewardship Coordinator
kgreaves@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2892

Public Affairs and Communications

Michael Lukens_University Advancement
Michael Lukens
Director of Public Affairs and Communications
mlukens@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3526

Veronica Catalan_University Advancement
Veronica Catalan
Public Affairs and Communications Specialist
vcatalan@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3517

Shelby Parker_University Advancement
Shelby Parker
Public Affairs and Communications Coordinator
sparker9@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-2456

Office of Events

Elizabeth Fergon_University Advancement
Elizabeth "Ellie" Fergon
Director of Events
efergon@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3977

Merry Coder_University Advancement
Merry Coder
Events Specialist
mcoder@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3983

Julie Kang_University Advancement
Julie Kang
Events Coordinator
hkang8@csub.edu
Phone: (661) 654-3551