JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.

Evaluation of Transfer Credits

The Evaluations Unit is located within the Office of Admissions and Records inside the Student Services building. We are responsible for admitting all students, providing evaluations of transfer credit, and for certifying of General Education breadth requirements and graduation check requirements for prospective graduating students. Transfer students enrolled in the university may check with this office to ensure course credit has been given for courses taken at another institution.

For further assistance, please contact one of the following staff members listed below. Select your evaluator according to your last name.

Admissions and Graduation Advisors

 

Lead Admissions and Graduation Advisor

Katie Schneider

(661)654-3390

kschneider@csub.edu

A-Z (PBAC)
A-Arceo (UGRD)

Renee Rugnao

(661)654-3392

rrugnao@csub.edu

Aref-Conc

Eva Ventura

(661)654-2035

eventura@csub.edu

Cond-Gati

Christina Chavez

(661)654-3391

cchavez28@csub.edu

Gatm-Kem

Paige Howard

(661)654-6566

phoward4@csub.edu

Ken-Mirel

Veronica Bethea

(661)654-6164

vbethea@csub.edu

Mirem-Rai

Jennifer Clayton

(661)654-2687

jclayton@csub.edu

Raj-Snyde

Kalyn Valentine

(661)654-2895

kvalentine-townsend@csub.edu

Snydf-Z

Dena Gonzales

(661)654-3384

dgonzales6@csub.edu