Staff Director

Dr. John Dirkse
Director
Phone 661.654.6181
E-mail jdirkse@csub.edu
Office Education Building 240

Staff

Christa Clark
Articulation
Phone 661.654.6560
E-mail cclark18@csub.edu
Office Education Building, Room 228

Lilia Flores
PeopleSoft Catalog
Phone 661.654.3100
E-mail lflores@csub.edu
Office Education Building, Room 239

Analia Rodriguez
25LIVE/Scheduling
Phone 661.654.2285
E-mail arodriguez5@csub.edu
Office Education Building, Room 239

Denise Tucker
Articulation/Catalog
Phone 661.654.2689
E-mail dtucker@csub.edu
Office Education Building, Room 229

Diane Wiggins
Degree Requirements
Phone 661.654.3198
E-mail dwiggins@csub.edu
Office Education Building, Room 230