JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.

Executive Committee:

  • Vacant Position, Academic Affairs
  • Vacant Position, Advancement
  • Vacant Position, Alumni Affairs
  • Vacant Position, Custodial/Grounds
  • Pat Jacobs, Facilities Management
  • Tina Williams, Human Resources
  • Deborah Burks, President's Office
  • Deborah Burks, Public Affairs & Communications
  • Heath Emerson, Student Sustainability Committee
  • Marty Williamson, University Police Department


  • Landscaping- Pat Jacobs, Taren Mulhause
  • Signage- Janet Miller
  • Sustainability- Heath Emerson, David Corral
  • Marketing- Deborah Burks, Erika Delamar, Lauren Ash-Anderson
  • Beautification Assignments and Coordination- Tina Williams