Meet Our Staff!!

Advising Center Coordinator

Jennifer  McCune
Jennifer McCune
AARC Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2710
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail jmccune@csub.edu
Office SA 139

Advisors

Misty Croney
Misty Croney
SAP/Probation Advisor
Phone 661-654-2864
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail mcroney@csub.edu
Office SA 136

Kristie  Luna
Kristie Luna
SAP/Probation Advisor
Phone 661-654-3217
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail kluna2@csub.edu
Office SA 131

Denise Romero
Denise Romero
Remediation/Academic Advisor
Phone (661) 654-2424
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail dromero2@csub.edu
Office SA 134

Marta Ruiz
Marta Ruiz
Administrative Assistant
Phone (661-654-2700
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail mruiz14@csub.edu
Office Hours Monday -Thursday 7:00AM -5:00PM Friday Closed

April  Thompson
April Thompson
Academic & Student Success Advisor
Phone (661) 654-2021
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail athompson15@csub.edu
Office SA 135

More Information

Education:
B.A. Sociology - UC Irvine 2008
M.S. Counseling - CSUB 2013
Other:
I'm passionate about getting student's to see their potential!

Student Assistants

Julian Baybayan
Julian Baybayan
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail jbaybayan@csub.edu

Emily Chim
Emily Chim
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail echim@csub.edu

Karina Diaz
Karina Diaz
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail kdiaz12@csub.edu

 Sharda Mcpherson
Sharda Mcpherson
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail smcpherson2@csub.edu

Jacquie Russo
Jacquie Russo
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail jrusso@csub.edu

Tianna Thompson
Tianna Thompson
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail tthompson21@csub.edu

International Students and Programs

Sonia Silva
Sonia Silva
Director of International Students and Programs
Phone 661-654-6113
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail ssilva7@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/isp/
Office SA 137

International Students Assistants

Diana  Hernandez Garcia
Diana Hernandez Garcia
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-6113
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail dhernandez62@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/isp/

Nick Romero
Nick Romero
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-6113
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail nromero3@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/isp/