Meet Our Staff!!

Staff

Savannah Andrews
Savannah Andrews
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail sandrews5@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center

Julian Baybayan
Julian Baybayan
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail jbaybayan@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center

Misty Croney
Misty Croney
SAP/Probation Advisor
Phone 661-654-2864
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail mcroney@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center
Office Hours Monday through Thursday 7:00am - 4:30pm Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm

Karina Diaz
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail kdiaz12@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center

Diana Hernandez Garcia
Diana Hernandez Garcia
Student Assistant
Phone (661) 654-2700
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail dhernandez62@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center

Kristie  Luna
Kristie Luna
SAP/Probation Advisor
Phone 661-654-3217
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail kluna2@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center
Office Hours Monday - Wednesday - Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm Tuesday & Thursday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Jennifer McCune
Jennifer McCune
AARC Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2710
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail jmccune@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center
Office Hours Monday through Thursday 7:30am - 5:30pm Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Sharda McPherson
Sharda McPherson
Student Assistant
Phone (661) 654-2700
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail smcpherson2@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center

Denise Romero
Denise Romero
RAAP Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2424
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail dromero2@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center
Office Hours Monday through Thursday 7:00am - 4:30pm Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm

Marta Ruiz
Marta Ruiz
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone (661-654-2700
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail mruiz14@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center
Office Hours Monday through Thursday 7:00am - 4:30pm Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm

Jacquie  Russo
Jacquie Russo
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail jrusso@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center

Sonia Silva
Sonia Silva
Director of International Students and Programs
Phone (661) 654-6113
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail ssilva7@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/isp/
Office International Students and Programs
Office Hours Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Isabel Sumaya
Isabel Sumaya
Faculty Liaison
Associate Professor
Phone (661) 654-2381
E-mail isumaya@csub.edu
Office Psychology

April  Thompson
April Thompson
Academic & Student Success Advisor
Phone (661) 654-2021
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail athompson15@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center
Office Hours Monday & Wednesday 8:30am - 6:00pm Tuesday & Thursday 7:00am - 5:00pm Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

More Information

Education:
B.A. Sociology - UC Irvine 2008
M.S. Counseling - CSUB 2013
Other:
I'm passionate about getting student's to see their potential!