Meet Our Staff!!

Advising Center Coordinator

Jennifer  McCune
Jennifer McCune
AARC Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2710
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail jmccune@csub.edu
Office Num 101

Denise Romero
Denise Romero
Interim Coordinator/Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-2424
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail dromero2@csub.edu
Office Num 104

Advisors

Misty Croney
Misty Croney
SAP/Probation Advisor
Phone 661-654-2864
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail mcroney@csub.edu
Office Num 112

Kristie  Luna
Kristie Luna
SAP/Probation Advisor
Phone 661-654-3217
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail kluna2@csub.edu
Office Num 115

Idunnu (ID) Oshinuga
Idunnu (ID) Oshinuga
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail ioshinuga@csub.edu
Office Num 119

Student Assistants

Karina Diaz
Karina Diaz
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail kdiaz12@csub.edu

Serrena Rincon
Serrena Rincon
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail srincon2@csub.edu