Student Union Board Roster

The Student Union, Inc. Board of Directors is comprised of students, administrators, alumni, faculty and staff members who guide the direction of the Student Union and set its policies.

Appointed Members of the Board (Voting)

Jesus Banuelos
Vice Chair
Phone N/A
E-mail jbanuelos5@csub.edu

Sarah Hendrick
Alumni Representative
Phone -
E-mail shendrick@csub.edu

Keith Kirouac
Faculty Representative
Phone -
E-mail kkirouac@csub.edu

Nicole Mirkazemi
SU Board Chair
Phone n/a
E-mail nicolemirkazemi@gmail.com

Nadia Mirkazemi
Programming Chair
Phone N/A
E-mail mirkazeminadia@gmail.com

Karel Wahba
Student Representative
Phone n/a
E-mail wahba.lahs@gmail.com

Members of the Board (Voting)

Vacant -
Staff Representative
Phone -
E-mail -

Mohammed Cook
ASI Representative
Phone (661)654-2418
E-mail mcook12@csub.edu

Thom Davis
V.P. of Business & Administration
Phone (661) 654-2287
E-mail tdavis31@csub.edu

Mariela Gomez
ASI Representative
Phone (661)654-2418
E-mail mgomez48@csub.edu

Horace Mitchell, Ph.D.
CSUB President
Phone (661) 654-2241
E-mail hmitchell@csub.edu

Thomas Wallace, Ph.D.
V.P. Student Affairs
Phone (661) 654-2161
E-mail twallace4@csub.edu

Members of the Board (Non-Voting)

Michael Abril
Attorney/Abril Law
Phone n/a
E-mail mike@abril-law.com

E.J. Callahan
Treasurer
Phone (661) 654-2497
E-mail ecallahan@csub.edu

Queen King
University Controller
Phone (661) 654-6670
E-mail qking@csub.edu

Mike Kwon
Secretary
Phone 661-654-2494
E-mail mkwon@csub.edu

Mary O'Mahoney
Student Recreation Center Director
Phone (661) 654-2635
E-mail momahoney@csub.edu

Amber Williams
Director of Auxiliary Accounting Services
Phone (661) 654-2251
E-mail awiliiams61@csub.edu