Student Union Board Roster

The Student Union, Inc. Board of Directors is comprised of students, administrators, alumni, faculty and staff members who guide the direction of the Student Union and set its policies.

Appointed Members of the Board (Voting)

Savannah Andrews
Student-at-Large
Phone (661)654-2496
E-mail sandrews5@csub.edu

Paola Becerra
Student-at-Large
Phone n/a
E-mail becerrapaola@hotmail.com

Karen Hartlep, Ph.D.
Faculty Representative
Phone (661) 654-2371
E-mail khartlep@csub.edu

Christopher Jacobson
Student-at-Large
Phone n/a
E-mail cjacobsen@csub.edu

Jewelle Scales
Alumni Representative
Phone n/a
E-mail jscales@co.kern.ca.us

Karel Wahba
Student-at-Large
Phone n/a
E-mail wahba.lahs@gmail.com

Members of the Board (Voting)

Stephanie Campos
ASI Representative
Phone (661)654-2418
E-mail scampos7@csub.edu

Horace Mitchell, Ph.D.
CSUB President
Phone (661) 654-2241
E-mail hmitchell@csub.edu

Mike Neal
V.P. of Business & Administration
Phone (661) 654-2287
E-mail mneal@csub.edu

Derek Stotler
ASI Representative
Phone (661)654-2418
E-mail dstotler1@csub.edu

Currently Vacant
Student Involvement & Leadership Director
Phone n/a
E-mail placeholder@csub.edu

Thomas Wallace, Ph.D.
V.P. Student Affairs
Phone (661) 654-2161
E-mail twallace4@csub.edu

Members of the Board (Non-Voting)

Michael Abril
Attorney/Kuhs & Parker
Phone n/a
E-mail msabril@kuhsparkerlaw.com

E.J. Callahan
Treasurer
Phone (661) 654-2497
E-mail ecallahan@csub.edu

Liz Gamez
Accounting Supervisor
Phone (661) 654-6670
E-mail lgamez@csub.edu

Mark Harriman
Student Recreation Center Director
Phone (661) 654-2635
E-mail mharriman@csub.edu

Emily Poole
Assistant Director
Phone (661) 654-2711
E-mail epoole1@csub.edu

Currently Vacant
Secretary
Phone n/a
E-mail placeholder@csub.edu

Currently Vacant
Accounting 1
Phone (661) 654-2502
E-mail jvillasenor@csub.edu

Doug Wade
Assistant V.P. Fiscal Services
Phone (661) 654-2251
E-mail dwade3@csub.edu