Faculty and staff members in the Social Work Department are eager to help.  Feel free to contact us!

Faculty and Staff

Natalie Banducci
Administrative Suport Coordinator
Phone 661 654-3434
E-mail nbanducci@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A100

Jong Choi, PhD
Jong Choi, PhD
Department Director
Phone 661 654-3434
E-mail jchoi6@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A100

Leigh Collins, MSW, LCSW
Leigh Collins, MSW, LCSW
Lecturer
Phone 661 654-2383
E-mail lcollins7@ccsub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A111

Joan Digges, MSW, LCSW
Joan Digges, MSW, LCSW
Lecturer
Phone 661 654-6543
E-mail jdigges@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A121

Bruce Friedman, MSW, PhD
Bruce Friedman, MSW, PhD
Professor
Phone 661 654-2798
E-mail bfriedman@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A109

Rosie Gonzalez
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661 654-6215
E-mail rgonzalez16@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A101

Bruce Hartsell, MSSW, LCSW
Bruce Hartsell, MSSW, LCSW
Lecturer
Title IV-E Project Coordinator
Phone 661 654-2106
E-mail bhartsell@csub.edu
Website www.csub.edu/~bhartsell
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A105

Patricia Henry, MSW
Assistant Professor
Phone 661 654-3452
E-mail phenry2@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A107

Sam Jenkins, MFA, MSW, LCSW
Sam Jenkins, MFA, MSW, LCSW
Lecturer
Phone 661 379-7572
E-mail samjenkinslcsw@gmail.com
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A112

More Information

Education:
Master of Fine Arts - Theatre, University of Utah,
Master of School Work - California State University Sacramento

Roseanna McCleary, MSW, PhD
Roseanna McCleary, MSW, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone 661 654-6552
E-mail rmccleary@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A115

Robert Mejia, MSW, LCSW
Lecturer
Director of Field Education
Phone 661 654-6043
E-mail rmejia3@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A119

Irene Monroy
Admissions Specialist
Phone 661 654-2107
E-mail imonroy@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A103

Barbara Reifel, MSW, LCSW
Barbara Reifel, MSW, LCSW
Lecturer
Phone 661 654-3122
E-mail breifel@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A117

More Information

Education:

Bachelor of Science in psychology from Purdue University

Master of Social Work from Fresno State University


Madhavappallil Thomas, MSW, PhD
Professor of Social Work
Phone 661 654-2470
E-mail mthomas5@csub.edu
Office Dorothy Donahoe Hall A113