Patricia PadillaThe Department has been operating with five full-time faculty and several adjunct faculty who teachMark Martinez one or two courses a year.  The full time administrative assistant is a key liaison between faculty, students, and other offices on campus.  Please note that faculty typically hold office hours three days a week, but the exact hours will change quarter to quarter.  Faculty tend also to hold office hours immediately before and immediately after classes for the convenience of students in their courses. 

     

Full-Time Faculty

Michael Ault
Associate Professor
Phone 661-654-2022
Fax 661-654-6075
E-mail mault@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~mault
Office 239A Business Development Center
Office Hours Changes quarter to quarter

Stanley E. Clark
Professor and Chair
Phone 661-654-2475
Fax 661-654-6075
E-mail sclark@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~sclark/
Office 224A Business Development Center
Office Hours Mornings and early afternoon; evenings by appointment

Gitika Commuri
Associate Professor
Phone 661-654-6080
Fax 661-654-6075
E-mail gcommuri@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~gcommuri/
Office 238A Business Development Center
Office Hours Changes quarter to quarter

Mark A. Martinez
Professor
Phone 661-654-2352
Fax 661-654-6075
E-mail mmartinez@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~mmartinez
Office 241A Business Development Center
Office Hours Changes quarter to quarter

Kent Price
Lecturer in Political Science
Phone 661-654-2149
Fax 661-654-6075
E-mail kprice@csub.edu
Office 242A Business Development Center
Office Hours Changes quarter to quarter

Department Staff

Patricia Padilla
Administrative Assistant
Phone 661-654-2141
Fax 661-654-6075
E-mail ppadilla2@csub.edu
Office 248A Business Development Center
Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., (office closed for lunch)