JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.
  • Up to

Dean

Anne M. Houtman
Anne M. Houtman
Dean
Professor of Biology
Phone (661) 654-3450
Fax (661) 654-6959
E-mail ahoutman@csub.edu
Office SCI I-104 suite

Associate Dean

Kamel Haddad
Kamel Haddad
Associate Dean
Professor of Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3450
Fax (661) 654-6959
E-mail khaddad@csub.edu
Office SCI I-104 suite

Staff

Laura Ann Bishop
Laura Ann Bishop
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Phone (661) 654-3298
Fax (661) 654-6959
E-mail lbishop@csub.edu
Office SCI I-104 suite

Oni Brown
Oni Brown
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Phone (661) 654-2595
Fax (661) 654-6959
E-mail obrown@csub.edu
Office SCI I-104 suite

Estrella Navarrete
Estrella Navarrete
Administrative Support Assistant I
Phone (661) 654-3909
Fax (661) 654-6959
E-mail enavarrete3@csub.edu
Office SCI I-104 suite

Student Assistants

Michelle Dela Pena
Michelle Dela Pena
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-3450
E-mail Michelle_Dela_Pena@firstclass1.csubak.edu

Benjamin Houtman
Benjamin Houtman
Volunteer
Phone 661-654-3450
E-mail bhoutman@csub.edu

Eleni Murillo
Eleni Murillo
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-3450
E-mail Eleni_Murillo@firstclass1.csubak.edu

Yesenia Sanchez
Yesenia Sanchez
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-3450
E-mail Yesenia_Sanchez@firstclass1.csubak.edu