Biology Department

Vanessa Mayorga
Vanessa Mayorga
ASC I
Phone 661-654-3089
E-mail vmayorga @csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/biology
Office Science Bldg. 1, Rm. 114A

Chemistry Department

Elsa Gomez
ASC I
Phone 661-654-2030
E-mail egomez25@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/chemistry
Office Science Bldg. II, Rm. 273

Geological Sciences Department

Sue Holt
ASC I
Phone 661-654-3027
E-mail sholt3@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/geology
Office Science Bldg. II, Rm. 340

Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department

Erika Moreno
ASC I
Phone 661-654-3082
E-mail emoreno22@csub.edu
Website http://www.csubak.edu
Office Science Bldg. III, Rm. 317

Physics and Engineering Department

Lisa Kerr
ASC I
Phone 661-654-2664
E-mail lkerr@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/physics
Office Science Bldg. III, Rm. 317

Mathematics Department

Sherean Bledsoe
ASC I
Phone 661-654-3151
E-mail sbledsoe1@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/math
Office Science Bldg. III, Rm. 228

Nursing Department

Linda Lara
Linda Lara
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone 661-654-2307
E-mail llara3@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/nursing
Office Romberg Nursing Center, Rm. 100