Department Chairs

Dr. Dirk Baron
Dr. Dirk Baron
Chair of Geological Sciences
Phone 661-654-3044
E-mail dbaron@csub.edu

Dr. Melissa Danforth
Dr. Melissa Danforth
Chair of Computer and Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Phone 661-654-3180
E-mail mdanforth@csub.edu

Dr. Phyllis Heintz
Dr. Phyllis Heintz
Chair of Nursing
Phone 661-654-3110
E-mail pheintz@csub.edu

Dr. Sophia Raczkowski
Chair of Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3353
E-mail racz@csub.edu

Dr. Paul Smith
Dr. Paul Smith
Chair of Biology
Phone 661-654-2385
E-mail psmith3@csub.edu

Dr. Danielle Solano
Dr. Danielle Solano
Chair of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Phone 661-654-2785
E-mail dsolano@csub.edu

Dr. Jorge Talamantes
Dr. Jorge Talamantes
Chair of Physics and Engineering
Phone 661-654-2335
E-mail jtalamantes@csub.edu