Department Chairs

Ms. Deborah Boschini
Ms. Deborah Boschini
Chair of Nursing
Phone 661-654-3110
E-mail dboschini@csub.edu

Dr. Andreas Gebauer
Dr. Andreas Gebauer
Chair of Chemistry
Phone 661-654-6840
E-mail agebauer@csub.edu

Dr. Jan Gillespie
Dr. Jan Gillespie
Chair of Geological Sciences
Phone 661-654-3040
E-mail jgillespie@csub.edu

Dr. Todd McBride
Dr. Todd McBride
Chair of Biology
Phone 661-654-3025
E-mail tmcbride@csub.edu

Dr. Jorge Talamantes
Dr. Jorge Talamantes
Chair of Physics and Engineering
Phone 661-654-2335
E-mail jtalamantes@csub.edu

Dr. Marc Thomas
Dr. Marc Thomas
Chair of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Phone 661-654-2102
E-mail marc@cs.csubak.edu

Dr. Javier Trigos
Dr. Javier Trigos
Chair of Mathematics
Phone 661-654-2031
E-mail jtrigos@csub.edu