Faculty and Staff

Administrative Coordinator:

Milissa Ackerley

Office: BDC 230A

mackerley@csub.edu

Phone: 661-654-2359

Fax: 661-654-2017

Faculty:

Chair: Dr. Dustin Knepp

(Interdisciplinary Studies & Mod. Lang. and Lit. Chair)

Latino and Latin American Cultural Studies, Mexican and Mexican American Foodways, Immigrant and Borderland Studies, Mesoamerican Studies

BDC 225A

661-654-2295

mdknepp@csub.edu

Dr. Teresa Fernández-Ulloa
Spanish Language and Linguistics, First and Second Language Teaching Methodology, Political Discourse, Latin American and Spanish Cinema

BDC 228A   

661-654-2354

tfernandez_ulloa@csub.edu


Dr. Anthony Nuño

Hispanic American Literature, Golden Age and 19th Century Spanish Literature, Chicano Literature, Literary Theory, Gender Studies, Latin American and Spanish Cinema

BDC 255A

661-654-6799

anuno2@csub.edu

Dr. José Reyna
Hispanic American Literature, Southwest Spanish Dialectology, Chicano Literature

BDC   250A

661-654-2358

jreyna@csub.edu


Dr. Lena Taub Robles
French Language and Literature, Spanish Language

BDC 257A

661-654-2317

ltaub@csub.edu

Dr. Maryann Parada
Spanish Linguistics, Spanish Language

BDC

661-654-

mparada1@csub.edu


María Dillingham, Lecturer

Spanish Language and Language Lab Coordinator

DDH 100E

661-654-2562

mdillingham@csub.edu