Part-time/Adjunct Faculty

Dawn Aguilar
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3957
E-mail daguilar9@csub.edu

Stephanie Barana
Lecturer
Economics
Phone (661) 654-2041
E-mail sbarana@csub.edu

Isabel Bramer
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-6760
E-mail ibramer@csub.edu

Daniel Brice
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail math@csub.edu

Kevin Ellis2
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3998
E-mail kellis2@csub.edu

Ricardo Garza
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3966
E-mail rgarza@csub.edu

Shalini Gupta
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-2227
E-mail sgupta2@csub.edu

Michael Lutz
Associate Professor
Mathematics Education
Phone (661) 654-2028
E-mail plutz@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~plutz

Walter Morales
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail wmorales@csub.edu

David Murphy
Associate Professor
Mathematics Education
Phone (661) 722-6645
E-mail dmurphy3@csub.edu

More Information

Education:
Ed.D., Arizona State University, 1994
Research:
Technology in the Classroom

Yana Todorova
Lecturer
Computer Science
Phone (661) 654-3199
E-mail ytodorova@csub.edu

Mike Tran
Lecturer
Mathematics Education
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail mtran19@csub.edu

Youngmi Yun
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-2459
E-mail yyun@csub.edu