JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.

Committee Members

Committee Members Include:

  • Erika Delamar, Chair (Health Services)
  • Lauren Ash-Anderson, Student Health Services
  • LaShawn Barefield, Counseling Center
  • EJ Callahan, Student Involvement and Leadership
  • Ashlea Wilson, Student Recreation Center
  • Kenny Williams, University Police
  • Max Ham, Residential Life
  • Claudia Catota, President's Office
  • Ruby Alvarez, Student Rights and Responsibilities
  • Open, Athletics
  • Open, Student Athlete
  • Open, Greek Life Representative
  • Open, Faculty
  • Open, Dining Services
  • Open, Lead Peer Educator