JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.
  • Up to

HUMAN RESOURCES STAFF DIRECTORY

Horizontal Line

Kellie Garcia

Associate Vice President, Human Resources & Administrative Services

email:    kgarcia@csub.edu
phone:  (661) 654-3206

Horizontal Line

Tina Williams

Manager of HR Services

email:    twilliams@csub.edu
phone:  (661) 654-3205

Horizontal Line

Kelly Zubia

HR Programs Manager

email:    kzubia@csub.edu
phone:  (661) 654-3203

Horizontal Line

Mark Murie

HR Technology Analyst

email:    mmurie@csub.edu
phone:  (661) 654-6918

Horizontal Line

Tracey Garza

Workers' Compensation Manager

5150 North Maple Mail Stop JA41
Fresno, CA 93740

email:    traceyg@csufresno.edu
phone:  (559) 278-2125
fax:        (559) 278-6995
Horizontal Line

Michelle Ponci

Benefits Coordinator

email:    mpearce@csub.edu
phone:  (661) 654-6267

Horizontal Line

Sheila Gilbert

HR Payroll Technician

email:    sgilbert@csub.edu
phone:  (661) 654-2536

Horizontal Line

Candice McCarthy

Confidential Office Support

email:    cmccarthy4@csub.edu
phone:  (661) 654-3077

Horizontal Line

Shelly Eick

Administrative Support Assistant

email:    seick@csub.edu
phone:  (661) 654-2302

Horizontal Line

Sylvia Pino

Confidential Office Support

email:    spino@csub.edu
phone:  (661) 654-3204

Horizontal Line

Renee Martin

Administrative Support Assistant

email:    rmartin26@csub.edu
phone:  (661) 654-2266

Horizontal Line

Contact Information

Administration Building Room 104

         9001 Stockdale Highway
         Bakersfield, CA 93311-1099
         (661) 654-2266

         FAX (661) 654-2299
         TDD (661) 654-6051

         Job Hotline:  661/654-2267