Student Financial Services

Student Financial Services

Julie Oberlies
Associate Controller
Phone 661-654-2869
Fax 661-654-6743
E-mail joberlies@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/bas/fiscal/studaccount/index.html
Office Administration Building East, Room 106

Accounting Staff

Ricardo Bravo
Accountant II
AR Accountant
Phone 661-654-3226
E-mail rbravo4@csub.edu
Office Administration Building East, Room 106

Ariam Isaac-Timberlake
Accountant I
Phone 661-654-3975
E-mail aisaac1@csub.edu
Office Hours Administration Building East, Room 106

Julie Ming
Accounting Technician I
Phone 661-654-2525
E-mail jming@csub.edu
Office Administration Building East, Room 106

Rafael Santos
Acounting Technician I
Phone 661-654-3221
E-mail rsantos5@csub.edu
Office Administration Building East, Room 106

Cashier's Office

Karla Moreno
Accounting Technician I
Phone 661-654-6206
E-mail kmoreno6@csub.edu
Office Administration Building, Room 106

Lindsey Taylor
Accountant I / Lead Cashier
Phone 661-654-6152
E-mail ltaylor13@csub.edu
Office Administration Building, Room 106

Collections

Kayla Dalton
Collections Representative II
Phone 661-654-6097
E-mail kdalton1@csub.edu
Office Hours Administration Building East, Room 106

Isabel Rivera
Collections Representative II
Phone 661-654-2236
E-mail irivera@csub.edu
Office Administration Building East, Room 106