Student Financial Services and Accounting Operations

Student Financial Services and Accounting Operations

Eva Hebebrand
Manager
Phone 661-654-3225
E-mail ehebebrand@csub.edu

Student Financial Services

Marge Becas
Student Financial Services Lead
Phone 661-654-3226
E-mail mbecas@csub.edu

Julie Ming
Student Financial Services
Phone 661-654-2525
E-mail jming@csub.edu

Julie Oberlies
Student Financial Services Lead
Phone 661-654-2869
E-mail joberlies@csub.edu

Cashier's Office

Rachel Allen
Cashier
Phone 661-654-6152
E-mail rallen3@csub.edu

Kimber Wellman
Lead Cashier
Phone 661-654-6204
E-mail kwellman@csub.edu

Kathleen Wheeler
Cashier
Phone 661-654-3222
E-mail kwheeler5@csub.edu

Collections

Isabel Rivera
Lead Collection Representative
Phone 661-654-2236
E-mail irivera@csub.edu

Accounts Payable

Lisa Cook
Accounts Payable Tech
Phone 661-654-3224
E-mail lcook@csub.edu

Virginia Munoz
Accounts Payable Tech
Phone 661-654-2237
E-mail vmunoz@csub.edu

Richard Ryberg
Accounts Receivables/Payables Lead
Phone 661-654-2531
E-mail rryberg@csub.edu

Sally Shaff
Travel Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6207
E-mail sshaff@csub.edu

Kelly Sullivan
Accounts Payable Tech
Phone 661-654-2535
E-mail ksullivan4@csub.edu

Accounts Receivable

Lisa Rey
Accounts Receivable Tech
Phone 661-654-3227
E-mail lrey@csub.edu

Richard Ryberg
Accounts Receivables/Payables Lead
Phone 661-654-2531
E-mail rryberg@csub.edu

Grants

Prabha Chandrasekaran
Grants Analysis/Accountant
Phone 661-654-2579
E-mail pchrandrasekaran@csub.edu