purple flowers

Manager

Eva Hebebrand
Accounting Operations / Student Services
Phone 661-654-2817
Fax 661-654-6743
E-mail ehebebrand@csub.edu
Office Administration East 106A
Office Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

Staff

Rachel Allen
Cashier
Phone 661-654-6152
Fax 661-654-3316
E-mail rallen3@csub.edu
Office Cashier's
Office Hours 8:15 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. / Monday - Friday

Adam Bye
Accountant II Lead
Phone 661-654-2531
Fax 661-654-6743
E-mail rbye@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services
Office Hours 8:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m. / M-F

Prabha Chandrasakaren
Grants Specialist
Phone 661-654-2579
E-mail pchandrasakaren@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Erika Contreras
Accounts Payable I
Phone 661-654-2535
Fax 661-654-2134
E-mail econtreras10@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Office

Lisa Cook
Accounts Payable Technician
Phone 661-654-3224
Fax 661-654-2134
E-mail lcook@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Marisol Cuevas
Accountant II
Phone 661-654-3975
Fax 661-654-6743
E-mail mcuevas11@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services
Office Hours 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m. / M-F

Julie Ming
Accounting Technician
Phone 661-654-2525
Fax 661-654-6743
E-mail jming@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Virginia Munoz
Accounts Payable Technician
Phone 661-654-2237
E-mail vmunoz@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Julie Oberlies
Accountant II / Lead
Phone 661-654-2869
Fax 661-654-6743
E-mail joberlies@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services
Office Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M-F

Isabel Rivera
Collections Representative
Phone 661-654-2236
E-mail irivera@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Sally Shaff
Travel Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6207
Fax 661-654-2134
E-mail sshaff@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services