purple flowers

Interim Associate Controller

Julie Oberlies
Accounting Operations / Student Services
Phone 661-654-2869
Fax 661-654-6743
E-mail joberlies@csub.edu
Office Administration East 106A
Office Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

Staff

Lisa Cook
Accounts Payable Technician
Phone 661-654-3224
Fax 661-654-2134
E-mail lcook@csub.edu
Office Payment Services
Office Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Marisol Cuevas
Accountant II
Phone 661-654-3975
Fax 661-654-6743
E-mail mcuevas11@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services
Office Hours 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m. / M-F

Kayla Dalton
Collector
Phone 661-654-6152
Fax 661-654-3316
E-mail @csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services
Office Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / Monday - Friday

Julie Ming
Accounting Technician
Phone 661-654-2525
Fax 661-654-6743
E-mail jming@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Virginia Munoz
Accounts Payable Technician
Phone 661-654-2237
E-mail vmunoz@csub.edu
Office Payment Servics
Office Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Isabel Rivera
Collections Representative
Phone 661-654-2236
E-mail irivera@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services
Office Hours M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sally Shaff
Travel Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6207
Fax 661-654-2134
E-mail sshaff@csub.edu
Office Payment Services