Meet Our Staff!!

Staff

Julian Baybayan
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail jbaybayan@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center

Noemi  Bonilla
Noemi Bonilla
Student Assistant
Phone (661) 654-2700
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail nbonilla@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center

More Information

Education:

B.A. Spanish- CSUB 2014
Teacher Certification- CSUB Expected Winter 2015

Other:

I’ve been working at CSUB my entire academic career and I’m thankful for all the opportunities the campus has offered. During my free time I enjoy crafting and I can’t wait to have my own classroom! 


Misty Croney
Probation Advisor
Phone 661-654-2864
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail mcroney@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center
Office Hours Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Josie Guillen
Josie Guillen
RAAP Coordinator
Academic Advisor
Phone (661) 654-2424
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail jguillen3@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center
Office Hours Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Diana Hernandez Garcia
Diana Hernandez Garcia
Student Assistant
Phone (661) 654-2700
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail dhernandez62@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center

Kristie  Luna
Kristie Luna
Satisfactory Academic Progress Advisor
Phone 661-654-3217
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail kluna2@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center
Office Hours Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Jennifer McCune
Jennifer McCune
AARC Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2710
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail jmccune@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center
Office Hours Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Sharda McPherson
Sharda McPherson
Student Assistant
Phone (661) 654-2700
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail smcpherson2@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center

Marta Ruiz
Marta Ruiz
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone (661-654-2700
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail mruiz14@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center
Office Hours Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Sonia Silva
Sonia Silva
Director of International Students and Programs Director
Phone (661) 654-6113
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail ssilva7@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/isp/
Office International Students and Programs
Office Hours Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Isabel Sumaya
Isabel Sumaya
Faculty Liaison
Director of First Year Experience
Associate Professor
Phone (661) 654-2381
Fax (661) 654-3937
E-mail isumaya@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/fye/
Office First Year Experience

April  Thompson
April Thompson
Academic Advisor
Phone (661) 654-2021
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail athompson15@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/aarc/
Office Academic Advising and Resource Center
Office Hours Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

More Information

Education:
B.A. Sociology - UC Irvine 2008
M.S. Counseling - CSUB Expected Spring 2014
Other:
I'm passionate about working with CSUB's students, faculty, and staff!