Meet Our Staff!!

Advising Center Coordinator

Jennifer  McCune
Jennifer McCune
AARC Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2710
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail jmccune@csub.edu
Office Num 101

Advisors

Misty Croney
Misty Croney
SAP/Probation Advisor
Phone 661-654-2864
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail mcroney@csub.edu
Office Num 112

Christina Hernandez
Christina Hernandez
Graduation Evaluator
Phone 661-654-3540
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail cmunoz15@csub.edu
Office Num 110

April  King
April King
Academic & Student Success Advisor
Phone (661) 654-2021
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail aking4@csub.edu
Office Num 103

More Information

Education:

B.A. Sociology - UC Irvine 2008
M.S. Counseling - CSUB 2013


Micah Lopez
Micah Lopez
Peer Mentor Specialist
Phone 661-654-3942
E-mail mlopez89@csub.edu

Kristie  Luna
Kristie Luna
SAP/Probation Advisor
Phone 661-654-3217
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail kluna2@csub.edu
Office Num 115

Denise Romero
Denise Romero
Remediation/Academic Advisor
Phone (661) 654-2424
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail dromero2@csub.edu
Office Num 104

Marta Ruiz
Marta Ruiz
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone (661-654-3111
Fax (661) 654-6950
E-mail mruiz14@csub.edu
Office Num 119

Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson
Graduation Evaluator
Phone 661-654-3542
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail jthompson47@csub.edu
Office Num 114

Student Assistants

Karina Diaz
Karina Diaz
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail kdiaz12@csub.edu

Idunnu (ID) Oshinuga
Idunnu (ID) Oshinuga
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail ioshinuga@csub.edu

Joshua St. John
Joshua St. John
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-2700
Fax 661-654-6950
E-mail jst-john@csub.edu